The Tiny Tims
Division Of Labor

Part of the Album-A-Day Project

Go to Album-A-Day website

The Warm Up Song

It Ain't Sunny

Deja Vu All Over Again

Car Talk

Rat Fink

Any Day's A Good Day

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License.

Please attribute this work as follows:
music & lyrics by Matt Knight/Tom Chan
recording as "The Tiny Tims"
Album name: Division Of Labor
Year: February 2008